Lack of progress pics……..

18 07 2007

so you get the fun stuff.  I am busy crocheting squares, knitting socks and spinning but I’m not ready to show you yet.  Soon my pretties, soon.

My Peculiar Aristocratic Title is:
Her Royal Highness Rebecca the Convincing of Giggleswick on the Naze
Get your Peculiar Aristocratic Title

Your Psyche is Yellow


You have a ton of energy – both physical and mental endurance.
You are rational and logical, and you can help almost anyone think clearly.Optimistic and bright, you also have a secret side that’s a little darker.When you are too yellow: You will do anything to get your way, and no one will be the wiser

When you don’t have enough yellow: you lack confidence, drive, and humor

What Color Is Your Psyche?


Your 1996 Theme Song Is: Breakfast at Tiffany’s by Deep Blue Something


And I said “What about Breakfast at Tiffany’s?”
She said, “I think I remember the film,
And as I recall, I think, we both kinda liked it.”
And I said, “Well, that’s the one thing we’ve got.”

What’s Your 1996 Theme Song?


You Are a Classic Beauty!


You have a timeless beauty that looks great in every decade

Instead following trends, you stick to what works

And this means you never skimp on your beauty routine

Upside? Your classic looks tends to attract gentlemen – not boys.

What Type of Beauty Are You?

Actions

Information

6 responses

18 07 2007
becky c.

I’m kind of scared of those “what candy bar are you” quizzes. The last one I took told me I was Marilyn Monroe – not my role model by any means.

P.S. My stripper name? Coco Del Rey. Good to know is case pediatrics doesn’t work out.

18 07 2007
keri

Haha – it said I was a flawless beauty – I don’t know if I believe that!! =)

19 07 2007
cristina

you din’t had time to take pictures, but you had time to make some quizz, pleaseeee:)
🙂

22 07 2007
Shauna

Hey sweetie,

I hope you are feeling better! Know that I love you and I have been praying for you these last few days!!

Hector leaves in one more week can you believe it!!!! We had it out last night and I think it was finally life changing for me!!!! We shall see!!! Love you and talk to you later

Your lil sis,

Shauna

23 07 2007
amusingmyself

Just stopping by to say Hi to my Dish Rag Tag Team members. Hope Hubby is doing better. Can’t wait to see you pics. I’ll stop back later.

26 07 2007
nichole

Greetings fellow DRT lucky 13 member!

Leave a Reply

