Life is getting Larger!

30 06 2007

Wanna see?

Several more pics of the mods and details I added are here.

I’ve got a few more mods planned to make it more functional for me and to help it hold it’s shape better. For next tuesday’s post I’ll have a completed bag to show you as well as one of my next crochet projects! Want a hint?

Also, I picked up the latest Crochet Today! after seeing Bron’s post on it and plan on making the granny style purse & sunglass case as a birthday gift for a dear friend who never reads my blog. And if she does happen to read this, oh well I don’t mind if she knows. ๐Ÿ˜‰ I’m gonna use some LB Microspun in Coral, Fuchsia and White.

Actions

Information

6 responses

1 07 2007
Deneen

Beautiful colors! What yarn are you using for the Larger Than Life?

1 07 2007
Deneen

Never mind, I checked on Ravelry about the yarn ๐Ÿ™‚

1 07 2007
Amanda

You finished! YAY!

2 07 2007
Shelly

Beautiful!

2 07 2007
Shauna

I think I know who you are talking about! I am so sooorrryyy!!!!!!!!! I will become an avid reader now!!!!:)

Love your lil sis

Shauna

2 07 2007
Kat

Wow, those colors in that combination are just wonderful!

Leave a Reply

