Brownie Batter!

14 03 2007

You Are Brownie Batter Ice Cream


You’ve been known to lick *everything* clean

What Flavor Ben and Jerry’s Ice Cream Are You?

 

So, so very true.

Brownies are my very favorite desert. All kinds except the blond ones. (ugh!)

 

I’m starting to think about the next pair of socks to go on the needles, definately want to try a picot hem and I want lace. Hmm….which one to pick?

I’ve decided on the green handpaint called Mojito, care to guess which pattern I’ll be using?

Actions

Information

4 responses

15 03 2007
WJBurr

You are hereby UN-grounded from chocolate! Love you!

17 03 2007
Shauna Hernandez

Hello Sis,

Lets try this again. It is not posting my previous comments so it must be my blonde hair that is prohibiting it! LOL!

I love your new look and it is awesome!

I took the Ben and Jerry’s quiz and I am

You Are Chunky Monkey Ice Cream

Truthfully, you’re too spazzy to be chunky – you cheeky monkey!

What Flavor Ben and Jerry’s Ice Cream Are You?

to funny right?

Love ya and talk to you later!

Your little sis

Shauna

17 03 2007
Amanda

I have really enjoyed looking around your blog. I, too, am a Christian, and I found it inspirational that you have found a way to bring people to the Lord through your fiber art talents.

God bless,
Amanda
http://nhknittingmama.blogspot.com/

21 03 2007
Tiffany

I can’t wait to see your mohito socks! The color looks fantastic.

I’m Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Ice Cream. I’m a sucker for cookie dough, so it fits. 🙂

Leave a Reply

