Socked between the eyes….

30 09 2006

Wow, I feel a little overwhelmed right now. I got the chance to attend a couple of mini-seminars at one of the local churches last night. I didn’t really expect to get much out of them, I was really just there to support a friend but I was pleasantly surprised. God really spoke to me thru 2 different speakers concerning my attitude towards my husband and kids and also concerning the words coming out of my mouth on a daily basis. I have been very selfish and critical. It’s time to make some changes now that my eyes have been opened to the true state of my heart. I need to learn to walk in love towards my family, the most precious people in my world. Deep thoughts……………………….. more later.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

